Where is William really at?!

William Hollis

So I’ve been disappearing a lot the last few years, and I’m sure many of you guys are wondering:

“Where is William really at?! He said he was moving to Mexico but I haven’t heard anything about him in over a year. Some say he’s in Tuxtla or is it Toluca (Mark)”

Well thanks to Jehovah I’ve had many encouraging experiences here in full-time service. Moving to serve where the need is great has been one of the best decisions I’ve ever made!

We are always receiving experiences in publications of the wonderful experiences that individuals are having serving Jehovah in different places. So I figured I’d share my experiences in life in full-time service with all those I don’t regularly come in contact with, those on Facebook and beyond (LOL).

So for your viewing pleasure, here is:

MY LIFE IN FULL-TIME SERVICE

Categories: Life

Post navigation

Comments are closed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

