This Month

It’s been a while since I’ve posted anything. But don’t think for a second that nothing’s happened! There’s always something to tell, but Starbucks is about to close so I’ll have to make it short and sweet.

This month has been amazing! Me and the guys have been preaching all over this town.

Of course we can’t forget the efforts of the large army…

But of course it’s not all work. There’s a lot of eating going on too.

And hanging with the friends.

 

This month we also had the Sanctify Jehovah’s Name CA, which was amazing as expected. I’ll get some photos of that up as soon as I find someone who actually took some. 😛 There’s some great experience from that weekend also, but those are for another post.

For now I’m signing off folks until next time.

Categories: Life

Post navigation

Comments are closed.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

