New York, New York

Da da, dadada, da da, dadada, start spreading the news… 

I finally had the chance to go home…

My TeamThe place I will forever call home, NEW YORK. Great friends = Great times! Some friends I haven’t seen in years, almost a decade, others have only recently gained a special place with me. It’s been a humbling experience to see these brothers and sister (Naalah ;-)) whom I haven’t seen for so long, grow into spiritual adults. This is what Jehovah’s organization is about. It’s a brotherhood, the bonds forged here are made to stand the test of time, made to last for eternity. No matter how far I go in life or where my service to Jehovah may take me, these are the people I will remember.

The fellasRelaxing

Categories: Life, Places

Post navigation

Comments are closed.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

